Pipe Dreams Season 3 Episode 4

Direct Download: http://traffic.libsyn.com/thisiscolorado/S3E4_Pipe_Dreams_Free_Feed_Final.mp3

or

http://thisiscolorado.libsyn.com/pipe-dreams

Please consider becoming a PATREON: 

http://www.Patreon.com/ThisIsColorado For as little as $1 a month you can help support us. Our first goal is to cover our operating costs. Over the past 2.5 years it’s cost us $1,200, so anything you can pitch would be greatly appreciated. What do you get you may ask?

·         Exclusive bonus content

·         Access to all of our past episodes

·         A free copy of Steph’s book “Colorado 101” which includes awesome cheap things to do

·         Our undying gratitude

Also! This is our first ever patreon only extension. That means that the interview you are about to listen to is only half the story. The other half is available to our Patreon subscribers only. There are some real gems in the latter half of the interview. Seriously, you don’t want to miss it.

Westword Best of 2018

303 Magazine Article

Christian Leach https://www.facebook.com/pages/Blueriver-fine-art-gallery/1084126234931363

 

Links:    

Jake & Holly’s Website: http://cleanmypipe.com/

Westword article http://www.westword.com/marijuana/pipe-dream-aims-to-be-an-affordable-bong-cleaning-service-9381638

Sensi Mag Night: http://www.sensimag.com/events/134319/colorado-springs-420-fest-tattoo-art-expo

Mile High Marijuana Showcase https://www.facebook.com/events/124715721432115/

https://www.cultivatedsynergy.com/

https://thefunkhunters.com/

http://www.illuzionglassgalleries.com/

https://www.facebook.com/Dabsrusco Dabs R Us

The International Church of Cannabis https://www.elevationists.org/

Kind Love https://www.facebook.com/kindlovedispensary/

Marijuana Business Expo https://mjbizconference.com/

Leafly https://www.leafly.com/

SCORE https://www.sba.gov/offices/headquarters/oed/resources/148091

The Marijuana Show http://www.themarijuanashow.com/

The Rooster https://therooster.com/

Northern Lights https://www.nlcannabis.com/

Natural Selections http://naturalselections.farm/

Mystery Point Campground https://www.outdoorproject.com/adventures/colorado/camping/prairie-point-campground

Million Cups https://www.1millioncups.com/denver

River Rock http://www.riverrockcolorado.com/?age-verified=598c8b1f6d

Green Soultion https://www.tgscolorado.com/

Star Buds https://www.starbuds.us/

Neon Land Signs https://www.facebook.com/Neon-Land-Signs-1779303678952408/

Scatterday’s Lumber Yard http://www.colfaxavenue.com/2017/07/scatterdays-lumber-yard.html

Bubble Sonics https://www.facebook.com/BubbleSonics

Elevated Bong Rental http://elevatedrental.com/

Heady Bong https://aqualabtechnologies.com/collections/heady-glass

Kind Meds https://www.kindmedscolorado.com/

The Speak Easy Mike was talking about https://www.greenrussell.com/